Staff & Leadership

Fr Merold.jpg

Fr. James Merold

ADMINISTRATOR

jmerold@stpatrickwadsworth.org

ext. 102

Fr Mike cropped.jpg

Fr. Mike Owen

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

mowen@stpatrickwadsworth.org

ext. 105

polly_hergenreder_headshot.jpg

Rev. Martin Zielinski

WEEKEND PRESIDER

Darline Cocom.jpg

Darline Cocom

OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

dcocom@stpatrickwadsworth.org

ext. 101

Polly H.jpg

Polly Hergenreder

SRE COORDINATOR AND BULLETIN EDITOR

phergenreder@stpatrickwadsworth.org

ext. 100

Bernadine Oberdick.jpg

Bernadine Oberdick

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

boberdick@stpatrickwadsworth.org

ext. 106

TheresaWebsite.png

Theresa Shebesta

BOOKKEEPER

tshebesta@stpatrickwadsworth.org

ext. 103

Jim Murray.jpg

Jim Murray

DIRECTOR OF LITURGY

jmurray@stpatrickwadsworth.org

ext. 104