Here are contact email addresses to reach the leaders/coordinators for the St. Patrick’s ministries:

General Ministry Information: ministry@stpatrickwadsworth.org

FAITH FORMATION AND LITURGICAL MINISTRIES

Altar Servers servers@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Baptismal Preparation baptisms@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Children's Liturgy of the Word ChildLiturgy@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Church Decorating arts@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Deacons deacons@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Eucharistic Adoration Ministry adoration@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Eucharistic Ministers at Mass ministers@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Handbell Choir handbells@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Lectors lectors@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Light of the World retreats LOTW@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Men's Prayer Group MPG@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Ministers of Care care@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Parish Choirs ParishChoirs@stpatrickwadsworth.org
RCIA Events RCIA@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Respect Life RespectLife@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Sacristans sacristan@stpatrickwadsworth.org
St. Patrick School mvituli@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Sword of the Spirit prayer group SOS@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Thursday Morning Bible Study biblestudyam@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Thursday Evening Bible Study biblestudypm@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Ushers ushers@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Vacation Bible School VBS@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Welcome Center/Greeters welcome@stpatrickwadsworth.org

OUTREACH MINISTRIES

Bereavement Bereavement@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Food Pantry FoodPantry@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Funeral Lunches FuneralLunches@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Good Samaritan Samaritan@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Jail Ministry JailMinistrys@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Knights of Columbus KC@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Parish Picnic ParishPicnic@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Peru Family to Family Sponsorship PeruF2F@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Peru Mission PeruMission@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Prayer Shawl Ministry PrayerShawl@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Scouts: Boys/Girls scouts@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Seasons of Hope Seasons@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Shamrocks Shamrocks@stpatrickwadsworth.org
Soup Kitchen SoupKitchens@stpatrickwadsworth.org