Pastoral Staff

click on name for biography and photo

Priests Emails 847.244.4161
Rev. Jim Merold, Administrator jmerold@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 12
Rev. Michael J. Owen, Associate Pastor mowen@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Rev. George Dyer, Pastor Emeritus    
Rev. Martin Zielinski, Weekend Presider    
 
Deacons   847.244.4161
Louis Abboud labboud@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Todd Benzschawel tbenzschawel@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Jeremy Carter jcarter@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Joe Casey jcasey@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Bill Gibbons bgibbons@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Rich Holevoet bgibbons@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Edward Tomkowiak etomkowiak@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
 
Parish & Office Staff   847.244.4161
Brittney Baldridge, Business Manager bbaldridge@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 11
Darlene Cocom, Office Administrative Assistant dcocom@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 16
Polly Hergenreder, Bulletin Editor bulletin@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 18
Sarah McMahon, Youth Ministry Coordinator smcmahon@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 14
Rev. Jim Merold, Director of Religious Education jmerold@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 12
Bernadine Oberdick, Director of Music boberdick@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 21
Tracy Rapp, Faith and Sacramental Enrichment Coordinator trapp@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Theresa Shebesta, Bookkeeper tshebesta@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 17
 
Parish Pastoral Council    
Joaquin Zuniga, Chairman ppc@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
 
Finance Council    
Chris Colaizzi, Chairman fcc@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
 
St. Patrick School www.spswadsworth.org 847.623.8446
Mary Vitulli, Principal mvitulli@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 30
Diane Kotlar, Secretary/Admissions dkotlar@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 33
Susan Grum, Office Staff sgrum@stpatrickwadsworth.org  
Molly McGillivray, Director of Special Services mmcgillivray@stpatrickwadsworth.org Ext. 34
Nick Huffman and Robin Fabry, Athletic Directors    
Brian Dieringer, Chairman, Board of Specified Jurisdiction